top of page
chakra collection - michelle cochrane.png

Chakra Collection

Chakra Essential Oil Collection

An ancient system dating back thousands of years - the chakras represent the energy centres in our body.  Balancing the chakras and releasing any blockages, can help with our physical, emotional and spiritual well-being.

The essential oils in each of these chakra essential oil blends have been carefully selected to represent the different aspects of each of the seven major chakras, as well as the balancing blend, which brings them all together as one.

This collection includes a chakra balancing blend, as well as blends specifically created for each of the seven major chakras - base chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye chakra and crown chakra.

These chakra essential oil blends are available individually, or as a complete set including the chakra balancing blend.

bottom of page